My Malty Relationship

August 6, 2011 § Leave a comment

How my conversation went with a beer I met today.

Me: Hey you look frosty.

Beer: *Din’t say anything*.

Me: I am going to grab you right now.

Beer: Still, *din’t say anything*.

Me: Im gonna take off your top.

Beer: Again, *din’t say anything*.

Me: Im gonna drool you inside me.

Beer: *The same reaction*. *Din’t say anything*.

Me: *Gulp* *Gulp* *Gulp*, ah! baby you taste so good. *burp*.

Beer: *Frothing*. *Din’t say anything*.

(After a couple of more gulps)

Me: Oh baby you make me feel so good. Happy Beer’s Day sweety.

Morale of the story: Beers don’t say shit. But they get the job done.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Malty Relationship at Where is the Juice.

meta

