What my vacant mind does

August 29, 2011 § 2 Comments

There are times when I get really philosophical. Although not in a Aristotlic way, it happens now-and-then. While reading some random articles or novels, while walking back home, while listening to music, or sometimes even when I am drunk as fuck.

Anyways, at that point time, I just come up with random quotes and statements that wouldn’t/couldn’t/shouldn’t/doesn’t always make sense. But they sure sound philosophical.

So, I realized that, it is better to blurt it out than to burn it in (ah! see something like that). From now on I am going to dedicate a category for this kinda mind twisting, life questioning, self analyzing stuffs.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to What my vacant mind does

  • Georgia says:

    I know what you mean. Half the time no one is amused by such thoughts but myself. I have a nice little book I keep with me all the time, to hold on to those for me.

  • akshaysrikar says:

    Thank you *bows*. haha.

    It is nice to know that there is another weirdo just like me out there ;p. I don have a book but I do save them in a word file.

    You know what, you should put them on your blog. It’ll be nice.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What my vacant mind does at Where is the Juice.

meta

