I’m an addict

September 6, 2011 § 2 Comments

I have a confession to make.

I have been thinking about it for a while and I have decided to come out with it in open.

I… am an addict. I am an addict to ear buds. Yes, ear buds. What?! It’s a serious issue too. Whenever I find/see a bud, I have to use ’em. I have to wet that cotton bud in a cool water and shove it slowly in to my hearing hole, caressing the walls of the ear canal, giving in to that itch. Ahh!!

I can never say no to those urges. Every time I’m finished with that act, I feel betrayed. I feel like WTF!. But during the process, it is just wowness to the max. It feels great.

I wish there will come a day when the world will be free of ear buds. Wait, thats not true, I do not wish that. But I do have this to say. An addiction is an addiction, no matter what.

Its a presisting problem. It gives you a fucked up feeling later. The magnitude of the after effect will differ accordingly to thing we are addicted. But the feeling is all the same. However, I think I will live through with my addiction. I may go deaf, but that’s a different story.

Hmm… I always thought confessing makes people feel better, lighter. I feel just about the same I felt couple of minutes ago. What a junk. May be I need to think different.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to I’m an addict

  • Archana says:

    I had to comment on this one.
    I can imagine the immense amount of pleasure this addiction of yours must bring. Trust me. You have to stop 🙂

  • akshaysrikar says:

    I’ve never tried heroine (I’m sure i don want to). But I have a feeling what it feels like. It feels like the wet end of sweet cotton buds. Ahhh… hehehe

    And yes I know i have to stop digging. I will, I will…..

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m an addict at Where is the Juice.

meta

