Where to…

September 6, 2011 § Leave a comment

My vacation time is approaching very quick.

As much I want a vacation, I just don’t know where to go. That’s more frustration than the average installation in your Windows getting stuck at 99%. The even more fucked up part is, none of my friends are free at that particular time. And here is the kicker, the coming week is Deepavali, everyone is getting a weeks holiday. Me – working.

Anyhooo, looking at the brighter side, I still have a vacation. And I have to decide where I ought to be going. I came across this video which is quiet inspiring. And b e a utifully edited with a delightful background music.

MOVE from Rick Mereki on Vimeo.

I have always loved the concept of travelling. But I have never had the strength or the money or the time for it. Ok, I know that’s just a lame excuse. What am I to do, it just the way I have been.

And I am going to change that. Every year, from this point on I shall go to a place where I have never gone. This is not a resolution, it is not a promise. It is simply a plan/idea that I am going to keep up….. try to keep up.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Where to… at Where is the Juice.

meta

