What is an idea to you

February 7, 2012 § Leave a comment

If an idea is worth dying for, it is most certainly worth living for.

Ok, to be frank, I don’t know what that exactly means. It just came out of nowhere. But I do know this for certain. An idea can change your life. And no, I did not mean the stupid Idea network. Fucking Abhishek Bachan spoiled it for the whole world. Sirji my ass.

So anyways, I was listening to this music and thats when my mind went on a philosophical walk. It often does that.

Arnav Srivastava – Black Market

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What is an idea to you at Where is the Juice.

meta

