My blind run

July 9, 2014 § Leave a comment

I am a wanderer roaming through the desert.
The oases I see are just a mirage.

My feet has not yet sulked.
As my feats have not yet been achieved.

The stars guide me
But I cast a doubt.

The ground gets deeper
As the shadow moves around.

The plot keeps changing
With every new mound.

The distance, the space
The money, the race.

I don’t yet know
If I’m up for the pace.

Well, screw it.
I keep my foot ahead anyways.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My blind run at Where is the Juice.

meta

